wear FLOWER PRINTS IN WINTER IT’S POSSIBLE!

wear FLOWER PRINTS IN WINTER IT’S POSSIBLE!

Often associated with the world of little girls, romantics, the 70s or the beach, the floral motif has made a comeback on the fashion scene this season. With its tropical or jungle variation, the flower print has modernized and invaded ...

An illuminated evening at the 3 Eechelen Museum!

An illuminated evening at the 3 Eechelen Museum!

You've probably heard about it! Since its first edition in 2001, the Nuit des Musées in Luxemburg-Ville has become the unmissable annual event for culture and heritage enthusiasts. For one night, visitors can generally browse the museums of the capital ...

The Girl In Red

The Girl In Red

What about red color? The red color is the symbol of life, power, wealth and passion. In the history of fashion, many designers have used it or have turned it into a distinctive sign to differentiate themselves from the competition. For ...

The 1995

The 1995

What better than a coffee, tea or tasting break after a long day of stroll through the Paris' streets! In Saint-Denis street (2nd district), I discovered the small restaurant named 1995 (which corresponds to my birth year BTW), where I tasted ...

The DUTCH restaurant

The DUTCH restaurant

The last time I went to Leiden, I had dinner at superb Dutch's restaurant located in Noordwijk. The place is very pretty, with a beautiful terrace overlooking the sea. I preferred the interior to admire the beauty of the place. The ...

The JACOB restaurant

The JACOB restaurant

Specialized in French and Dutch cuisine, Restaurant Jacob is located in the city center of Leiden. It is not very big, but very nice restaurant, where you feel like at home. We opted for a 5 courses menu (starter, 3 courses ...

Adopter le fleuri en hiver, c’est possible !

Adopter le fleuri en hiver, c’est possible !

Souvent associé à l’univers des petites filles, des romantiques, des années 70 ou de la plage, le motif fleuri a fait son grand retour sur la scène mode cette saison. Avec sa déclinaison tropicale ou jungle, l’imprimé fleurs s’est modernisé ...

Soirée illuminée au Musée 3 Eechelen !

Soirée illuminée au Musée 3 Eechelen !

Vous en avez certainement déjà entendu parlé! Depuis sa première édition en 2001, la Nuit des Musées à Luxemburg-Ville est devenue le rendez-vous annuel incontournable pour les passionnés de culture et de patrimoine. Le temps d’une nuit les visiteurs ont ...

La Demoiselle en Rouge

La Demoiselle en Rouge

Le rouge c’est quoi? La couleur rouge est le symbole de la vie, mais aussi du pouvoir, de la richesse et de la passion. Dans l'histoire de l'habillement, de nombreux designers l’ont utilisé ou l'ont transformé en signe distinctif pour se ...

Le 1995

Le 1995

Quoi de mieux qu’une petite pause café, thé ou dégustation après une longue journée de balade dans les rues de Paris! Dans la rue Saint-Denis (2ème arrondissement), j’ai découvert le petit restaurant 1995 (qui correspond à mon année de naissance d’ailleurs), ...

Le restaurant JACOB

Le restaurant JACOB

Spécialisé dand la cuisine française et hollandaise, le Restaurant Jacob est situé en plein centre ville de Leiden. Il n'est pas très grand, mais très jolie restaurant, où l’on se sent comme à la maison. Nous avons opté pour un menu ...

Restaurant The DUTCH

Restaurant The DUTCH

Lors de mon petit weekend à Leiden, j’ai eu l’occasion de dîner dans le superbe restaurant de Dutch à Noordwijk. Le cadre est très joli, avec une belle terrasse vue sur mer. Nous avons préféré l'intérieur pour la beauté des lieux. ...